All Living Fear Line Up

The band had one constant member Matthew North Lead guitarist, Programmer and latter day vocalist though the single Twenty Nine Point Nine is the only release with North on Vocals.
From 1994-1997 then 2001-2009 Andrew Racher was the bands main vocalist and is the vocalist you will hear on the songs on most of the albums with the exception of 'Into The Light' where Paul Roe was on Vocals.
Paul Roe was also the bands main Bass Guitarist from 2003 to 2009



©2007 All Living Fear. Designed and built by N. Koch.